• 海洋之梦系列PWM太阳能控制器 海洋之梦系列PWM太阳能控制器
    Ocean Dream系列(简称OD)是我们最新设计的PWM太阳能控制器。它的特长在于内部的32位CPU,它使控制器能够更快,更稳定地工作。它内置了4USB端口和一个螺丝起子。此外,我们独特的黑色&红色大端子设计方便您在实际应用中进行连接。不论将它放在您的房屋或房车中的何处,白色磨砂的塑料外壳都是非常自然的。
  • Tracer Dream 100V系列MPPT太阳能充电控制器 Tracer Dream 100V系列MPPT太阳能充电控制器
    Tracer Dream 100V TU系列采用MPPT技术。最高100V太阳能输入,12V / 24V自动工作。它还由32位CPU运行,因此可以保证稳定性和速度。基于同步整流技术,电路的传输效率可以提高到98.5%,Pmax跟踪精度可以达到99.5%。因此,即使太阳光变化很快,我们的MPPT仍可在最短的时间内(10〜20s)跟踪准确的Pmax。它可以完美地应对极端天气或弱日照。它采用常见的负极设计,可以从太阳能开始使用,广泛用于房车,船舶等。
  • Tracer Dream 75V系列MPPT太阳能充电控制器 Tracer Dream 75V系列MPPT太阳能充电控制器
    Tracer Dream 75V系列采用MPPT技术。它还由32位CPU运行,因此可以保证稳定性和速度。基于同步整流技术,电路的传输效率可以提高到98.5%,Pmax跟踪精度可以达到99.5%。因此,即使太阳光变化很快,我们的MPPT仍可在最短的时间内(10〜20s)跟踪准确的Pmax。它可以完美应对极端天气或微弱的阳光。
  • ldsolar Sky Dream系列PWM太阳能控制器 ldsolar Sky Dream系列PWM太阳能控制器
    天空之梦系列(简称SD)是我们最新设计的PWM太阳能控制器。它的特长在于内部的32位CPU,它使控制器能够更快,更稳定地工作。此外,我们独特的黑色&红色大端子设计方便您在实际应用中进行连接。可以应用在更高的太阳系中超过稳定性和可靠性的标准。
  • Tracer Dream 150V TU系列MPPT太阳能控制器 Tracer Dream 150V TU系列MPPT太阳能控制器
    Tracer Dream 150V TU系列MPPT太阳能控制器。特征: TD 150V系列产品采用同步整流技术和通用负极设计,并配有LCD。先进的MPPT控制算法可以在任何环境下快速准确地跟踪光伏阵列的最大功率点,实时获取太阳能电池板的最大能量,提高太阳能系统的能源利用率。可用于通信基站,家庭系统,路灯系统和监控系统等。完善的电子保护功能和专利的端子结构可以避免组件损坏以及系统故障和安装错误。l先进的MPPT技术,快速稳定地跟踪最大功率点,跟踪精度达99.5%。l采用同步整流技术,大大提高了电路的传输效率,最高可达98%。l采用双峰值或多峰值功率跟踪技术,当太阳能电池板被遮挡或部分太阳能电池板损坏时,IV曲线中将出现多个峰值,并且控制器仍可以准确地跟踪到最大功率点。l光伏阵列有限输入功率功能,确保控制器在任何情况下都不会过载运行。当太阳能电池板的功率过高且充电电流大于额定电流时,控制器会自动降低充电功率,使其在额定功率下工作。l光伏阵列最大功率点的宽范围,最大光伏输入电压150Vl 12 / 24V / 48VDC系统电压自动识别。l人性化的LCD显示,多按键组合操作,动态显示操作数据和工作状态l内置操作日志,账户系统工作状态l多负载控制模式:普通模式,传感器模式,计时器和传感器模式l 3阶段充电方式,密封,胶体,溢流,锂电几种类型的充电程序选择 (选择锂电池后,系统电压将不会自动识别)l温度补偿功能(选择锂电池后,没有温度补偿功能)l充放电累加功能,实时显示发电功能。l最全面的数字保护功能:反向连接,过充电,过放电,过电压,过载,短路,过热。l 25mm2连接器,红色和黑色连接器区分加号和减号。l采用基于RS-485通讯总线的标准Modbus通讯协议,最大程度满足不同场合的通讯需求。l可选的蓝牙或WiFi通讯模块,通过手机APP可以实时查看和设置控制器参数。
  • Tracer Dream 75V系列MPPT太阳能充电控制器 Tracer Dream 75V系列MPPT太阳能充电控制器
    Tracer Dream 75V系列采用MPPT技术。它还由32位CPU运行,因此可以保证稳定性和速度。基于同步整流技术,电路的传输效率可以提高到98.5%,Pmax跟踪精度可以达到99.5%。因此,即使太阳光变化很快,我们的MPPT仍可在最短的时间内(10〜20s)跟踪准确的Pmax。它可以完美应对极端天气或微弱的阳光。
  • 最佳TD2210TU产品显示供应商 最佳TD2210TU产品显示供应商
    最佳TD2210TU产品显示供应商。采用适当的线程计数,本产品具有柔和的触摸。它会感到更柔软,特别是在几件洗涤后。
  • 专业TD2410TU Unboxing视频制造商 专业TD2410TU Unboxing视频制造商
    专业的TD2410TU Unboxing视频制造商。该产品足够安全。包含的多种化学物质具有略微不同的材料组成,不会产生危险的风险。
  • 专业TD2210TU Unboxing视频制造商 专业TD2210TU Unboxing视频制造商
    专业TD2210TU unboxing视频制造商。 符合能效标准的要求。它在美国,欧盟和中国兼容,包括最低能源绩效标准(MEP)和平均水平标准。
  • 专业TD2310TU unboxing视频制造商 专业TD2310TU unboxing视频制造商
    专业的TD2310TU unboxing视频制造商。该产品具有出色的性能特点。
  • MPPT TD100V的连接和设置 MPPT TD100V的连接和设置
    视频2021-04-08 16:14:06。作为专业制造商,始终坚持以市场为导向的概念。我们通过采用新技术,不断提高产品的内在性能。这确保了高质量的。
  • 中国的联系与MPPT TD150V制造商 - 中国的联系与MPPT TD150V制造商 -
    中国的联系与MPPT TD150V制造商 - 。该产品非常适合具有足部状况的人,提供适量的垫子和支持。

• Ocean Dream series PWM solar charge controller Ocean Dream series PWM solar charge controller
    Ocean Dream Series (OD in short) is our newest designed PWM solar controllers. Its specialty lies in the inner 32 bits CPU,which enables the controllers to work faster and more stable. It built 4USB port and a screw driver inside.Besides,our unique black&Red big terminals design facilitate your connection in real application. The white frosted plastic shell is very natural no matter where it is placed in your home or RV.Click here to download data
  • Tracer Dream 100V Series MPPT Solar Charge Controller Tracer Dream 100V Series MPPT Solar Charge Controller
    Tracer Dream 100V TU Series adopts MPPT technology. Max.100V solar input, 12V/24V auto work. It's also ran by 32 bits CPU, so stability and speed can be guaranteed. Based on the synchronous rectifier technology, the transfer efficiency of circuit can be increased up to 98.5%and the Pmax tracking accuracy up to 99. 5%. So our MPPT can trace the accurate Pmax in the shortest time (10~20s) , even when the sunlight changes rapidly. It can perfectly handle extreme weather or weak sunlight.It adopted by common negative design and it can start from solar, Widely used in RV, ship and so on.Click here to download data
  • Tracer Dream 75V Series MPPT Solar Charge Controller Tracer Dream 75V Series MPPT Solar Charge Controller
    Tracer Dream 75V Series adopts MPPT technology. It's also ran by 32 bits CPU, so stability and speed can be guaranteed. Based on the synchronous rectifier technology, the transfer efficiency of circuit can be increased up to 98.5%and the Pmax tracking accuracy up to 99. 5%. So our MPPT can trace the accurate Pmax in the shortest time (10~20s) , even when the sunlight changes rapidly. It can perfectly handle extreme weather or weak sunlight.Click here to download data
  • ldsolar Sky Dream series PWM solar charge controller ldsolar Sky Dream series PWM solar charge controller
    Sky Dream Series (SD in short) is our newly designed PWM solar controllers. Its specialty lies in the inner 32 bits CPU, which enables the controllers to work faster and more stable. Besides, our unique black&Red big terminals design facilitate your connection in real application. It can be applied in the solar system which has higher standard over the stability and reliability.Click here to download data
  • Tracer Dream 150V TU Series MPPT Solar Controller Tracer Dream 150V TU Series MPPT Solar Controller
    Tracer Dream 150V TU Series MPPT Solar Controller.Features: TD 150V series of product adopt synchronous rectification technology and common negative design, and equipped with LCD. The advanced MPPT control algorithm can quickly and accurately track the maximum power point of photovoltaic array in any environment, obtain the maximum energy of solar panel in real time, and improve the energy utilization of solar energy system. It can be used in communication base station, household system, street light system and monitoring system and so on. Perfect electronic protection function and patent terminal structure can avoid the damage of components and due to system fault and installation error.l Advanced MPPT technology, fast and stable track the Maximum Power Point, tracking accuracy 99.5%.l Adopt Synchronous Rectification Technology, significantly improve the transfer efficiency of circuit, maximum 98%.l With double peak or multi peak power tracking technology, when the solar panels is shaded or part of solar panels is damaged, multiple peaks will appear in the I-V curve, and the controller can still accurately track to the maximum power point.l PV array limited input power function, to ensure that the controller dose not overload operation under any condition. When the power of solar panels is too high and the charging current is more than rated current, the controller automatically reduces the charging power to make it work under the rated power.l Wide range of Maximum Power Point of PV array, Max PV input voltage 150Vl 12/24V/48VDC System voltage automatic recognition.l Humanized LCD displaying, multi button combination operation, dynamic display operation data and working statel Built-in operation log, account system working statel Multi load control mode: Normal Mode, Sensor Mode, Timer and Sensor Model 3 stages charging mode, Sealed, Gel, Flooded, Lithium several types battery charging procedure selection (After the lithium battery is selected, the system voltage will not be recognized automatically)l Temperature Compensation Function(After the lithium battery is selected, there is no temperature compensation function).l Accumulation function of charging and discharging, actual time display power generation function.l Fullest digital protection functions: Reverse connection, Overcharging, Over-discharging, Over voltage, Overload, Short circuit, Overtemperature.l 25mm2 connectors, red and black connector distinguish plus and minus.l Using standard Modbus communication protocol based on RS-485 communication bus, maximize satisfaction different occasions communication need.l Optional Blue-tooth or WiFi communication module, through the mobile phone APP can view and set the parameters of the controller in real time.Click here to download data
  • Tracer Dream 75V Series MPPT Solar Charge Controller Tracer Dream 75V Series MPPT Solar Charge Controller
    Tracer Dream 75V Series adopts MPPT technology. It's also ran by 32 bits CPU, so stability and speed can be guaranteed. Based on the synchronous rectifier technology, the transfer efficiency of circuit can be increased up to 98.5%and the Pmax tracking accuracy up to 99. 5%. So our MPPT can trace the accurate Pmax in the shortest time (10~20s) , even when the sunlight changes rapidly. It can perfectly handle extreme weather or weak sunlight.Click here to download data
  • Best PWM solar controller LD2440S/LD2450S/LD2460S/LD4840S/LD4850S/LD4860S Factory Price - Best PWM solar controller LD2440S/LD2450S/LD2460S/LD4840S/LD4850S/LD4860S Factory Price -
    Best PWM solar controller LD2440S/LD2450S/LD2460S/LD4840S/LD4850S/LD4860S Factory Price -. always takes the forefront of the industry transformation.
  • PWM solar controller LD2430S/LD 4830S PWM solar controller LD2430S/LD 4830S
    LD2430S 产品介绍.People who have used this product say that they often dry directly after washing, without ironing, because the product is not so easy to wrinkle.
  • Best PWM solar controller LD2430NS /LD4830NS Factory Price - Best PWM solar controller LD2430NS /LD4830NS Factory Price -
    Best PWM solar controller LD2430NS /LD4830NS Factory Price -. expands current production facilities to boost shipping volume and to shorten lead-time.
  • China LDSOLAR TD2210TU 20A MPPT SOLAR CONTROLLER Unboxing video manufacturers ldsolar China LDSOLAR TD2210TU 20A MPPT SOLAR CONTROLLER Unboxing video manufacturers ldsolar
    China LDSOLAR TD2210TU 20A MPPT SOLAR CONTROLLER Unboxing video manufacturers ldsolar meets the requirements of energy efficiency standards. It is compatible in the USA, the EU, and China, including minimum energy performance standards (MEPS) and class-average standards.ldsolar China LDSOLAR TD2210TU MPPT SOLAR CONTROLLER Unboxing video manufacturers-ldsolar,Profession——Focus on solar controller
  • Professional LDSOLAR PWM solar controller LD2420C manufacturers Professional LDSOLAR PWM solar controller LD2420C manufacturers
    Best PWM solar controller LD2420C Supplier.The product features toughness to withstand impact and shock loading. During the production, it has gone through the heat treatment - hardening.ldsolar Professional LDSOLAR PWM solar controller LD2420C manufacturers,Design——Innovation is the life of products
  • Customized LDSOLAR LD2410NC PWM solar controller manufacturers FromChina Customized LDSOLAR LD2410NC PWM solar controller manufacturers FromChina
    China PWM solar controller manufacturers-.It is made by using precision machinery such as CNC machine which is high precision.ldsolar Customized LDSOLAR LD2410NC PWM solar controller manufacturers FromChina,Quality——Obtain some certifications and patents